Find us on Facebook!


Kelso Board Preview

Posted on 22nd April 2013 at 15:43

The Kelso School Board holds its regular meeting at 7 pm tonight, where they will meet with two employees who are moving into new leadership positions. Holly Budge is moving from her post as dean of students at Beacon Hill Elementary to take over the principal’s position at Catlin Elementary; Nancy Gill is retiring from that post at the end of this school year. The School Board will also meet with Melissa Boudreau, who is succeeding Cindy Wardlow as the district’s CTE Coordinator. Wardlow is also retiring at the end of this school year, after a career of 34 years in the Kelso School District.